Autokeskus Tampere Vaihtoautojen myynti

Ota yhteyttä – autamme mielellämme.

Vaihtoautomyynti - puh. 020 506 5150

Seppo Aarnio
Seppo Aarnio
Vaihtoautovastaava
seppo.aarnio@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5404
Jari Ahvenjärvi
Jari Ahvenjärvi
Automyyjä, hyötyajoneuvot
jari.ahvenjarvi@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5469
Tommi Helenius
Tommi Helenius
Osastovastaava, hyötyajoneuvot
tommi.helenius@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5434
Asko Hevonkorpi
Asko Hevonkorpi
Automyyjä
asko.hevonkorpi@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5473
Antti Kauranen
Antti Kauranen
Automyyjä
antti.kauranen@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5417
Juha Kirveslahti
Juha Kirveslahti
Automyyjä, hyötyajoneuvot
juha.kirveslahti@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5477
Antti Kärki
Antti Kärki
Automyyjä
antti.karki@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5480
Mika Mäkelä
Mika Mäkelä
Myyntipäällikkö
mika.makela@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5582
Riku Numminen
Riku Numminen
Automyyjä
riku.numminen@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5487
Jukka Piipponen
Jukka Piipponen
Automyyjä, lomalla 28.4.2019 saakka
jukka.piipponen@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5468