Autokeskus Tampere Varaosat

Yhteystiedot

Autokeskus Tampere
Hatanpään Valtatie 44-46
33900 Tampere
Ajo-ohjeet, googlemaps.fi

Avoinna

  • ma-pe 7-18
  • la-su suljettu

Poikkeuksia aukioloajoissa

  • 20.6.2019: 7-17 (Juhannuksen aatonaatto)
  • 21.6.2019: suljettu (Juhannusaatto)
  • 22.6.2019: suljettu (Juhannuspäivä)

Lisätietoa toimipisteestä

Autokeskus Tampere

Soita Varaosatilaukset puh. 020 506 5045
Soita Varaosatiedustelut puh. 0600 556 000

Varaosatilaukset

Juho-Pekka Helmiharju
Juho-Pekka Helmiharju Varaosamyyjä, Ford Lomalla 24.6. asti juho-pekka.helmiharju@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5338
Seppo Hietanen
Seppo Hietanen Varaosamyyjä, Nissan seppo.hietanen@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5532
Aapo Minkkinen
Aapo Minkkinen varaosamyyjä aapo.minkkinen@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5759
Aake Oksanen
Aake Oksanen Varaosavastaava aake.oksanen@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5517
Jarmo Perä
Jarmo Perä Varaosamyyjä, Peugeot , lomalla 7.6 - 30.6.2019 jarmo.pera@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5432
Peeter Sark
Peeter Sark Varaosamyyjä, Ford / Lomalla 24.6. asti peeter.sark@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5491
Walter Starckjohann
Walter Starckjohann Varaosamyyjä, ŠKODA walter.starckjohann@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5363
Tuomo Tuhkanen
Tuomo Tuhkanen Varaosamyyjä, BMW tuomo.tuhkanen@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5461

Varaosatiedustelut