Autokeskus Tampere Varaosat

Ota yhteyttä – autamme mielellämme.

Varaosatilaukset - puh. 020 506 5045

Seppo Hietanen
Seppo Hietanen
Varaosamyyjä, Nissan
seppo.hietanen@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5532
Aapo Minkkinen
Aapo Minkkinen
varaosamyyjä
aapo.minkkinen@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5759
Aake Oksanen
Aake Oksanen
Varaosavastaava
aake.oksanen@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5517
Jarmo Perä
Jarmo Perä
Varaosamyyjä, Peugeot
jarmo.pera@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5432
Peeter Sark
Peeter Sark
Varaosamyyjä, Ford
peeter.sark@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5491
Walter Starckjohann
Walter Starckjohann
Varaosamyyjä, ŠKODA
walter.starckjohann@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5363
Tuomo Tuhkanen
Tuomo Tuhkanen
Varaosamyyjä, BMW Poissa 8.4-15.4.
tuomo.tuhkanen@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5461

Varaosatiedustelut - puh. 0600 556 000