Autokeskus Airport

Vaihtoautojen myynti

Yhteystiedot

Autokeskus Airport
Silvastintie 4
01510 Vantaa

Ajo-ohjeet, googlemaps.fi

Avoinna

  • ma-pe 9-18
  • la 10-16
  • su suljettu

Poikkeuksia aukioloajoissa

  • 31.10.2020: suljettu (Pyhäinpäivä)

Lisätietoa toimipisteestä

Autokeskus Airport

Soita Vaihtoautomyynti Vantaa puh. 020 506 5703

Vaihtoautomyynti Vantaa

Toni Mustonen ENG, FIN
Toni Mustonen Automyyjä toni.mustonen@autokeskus.fi
020 5065 096
Linus Valtonen
Linus Valtonen Automyyjä (Betjäning även på svenska) linus.valtonen@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5216
Kim Lostedt ENG, FIN, SVE
Kim Lostedt Automyyjä (Betjäning även på svenska) kim.lostedt@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5318
Marko Pesonen FIN
Marko Pesonen Automyyjä marko.pesonen@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5037
Christoffer Hintze ENG, FIN, SVE
Christoffer Hintze Automyyjä christoffer.hintze@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5628
Sami Niemelä ENG, FIN
Sami Niemelä Tekninen arvioija sami.niemela@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5391
Mikko Virtanen
Mikko Virtanen Vaihtoautopäällikkö mikko.virtanen@autokeskus.fi
020 506 5145

Toimipisteen ajankohtaiset